Cremation Services

Complete Disclosed Pricing! At Wiscombe Memorial we want to ensure that our Superior Service and Merchandise Items are fully disclosed in advance, that there are No Hidden Costs to those we are honored to serve. Since our beginning in 1991 we have always been committed to building a relationship of genuine trust and loyalty to every family we serve and a friendship that continues long after our care is rendered.

Simple Cremation
$595.00*

  • Basic Services of Funeral Director and Staff
  • Transfer of Deceased from Place of Death to Funeral Home (50 mile radius)
  • Refrigeration
  • Cremation
  • Temporary Urn
  • Social Security Notification

PRIVATE Family Viewing & Cremation
$850.00*

  • Basic Services of Funeral Director and Staff
  • Transfer of Deceased from Place of Death to Funeral Home (50 mile radius)
  • Refrigeration
  • Private Family Viewing at Funeral Home (One Hour for up to 10 immediate family members)
  • Cremation
  • Temporary Urn
  • Social Security Notification

Viewing & cremation
$1,395 (+Casket or rental casket)*

  • Basic Services of Funeral Director & Staff
  • Transfer of Deceased from Place of Death to Funeral Home (50 mile radius)
  • Embalming
  • Additional Preparation of Body (dressing, cosmetology and casketing)
  • Equipment & Staff
  • Temporary Urn
  • Social Security Notification

Traditional Funeral Service & Cremation
$2,095.00 (+Casket or Rental Casket)*

  • Basic Services of Funeral Director and Staff
  • Transfer of Deceased from Place of Death to Funeral Home (50 mile radius)
  • Embalming
  • Additional Preparation of Body (dressing, cosmetology and casketing)
  • Equipment & Staff for Visitation
  • Equipment & Staff for Funeral Service
  • Guest Register Book
  • Hearse
  • Cremation
  • Temporary Urn
  • Social Security Notification

*The following items are not included in the above pricing:

  • Cremation Permit............................$207.00 (This fee is effective July 1, 2018 for All Cremations performed in the State of Utah, this fee is established and regulated by the Utah State Legislature). 

  • As of July 1, 2018 Certified Death Certificates in the State of Utah are $30 for the first copy and $10 for each additional copy.

    Cremation Containers Begin at $100.00

    Those who wish to select a Wood, Alternative or Rental Casket for services may do so.